How can I delete my account?

You can permanently close your account by following the process below. 

  • Go to the Settings ⚙️ of your account (see picture below 👇🏻)> then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Unsubscribe

  • From your Dashboard > go to Menu (on the top right of your screen) > then Settings > Edit Delete my account (at the bottom right of this page)

AppsEN.PNG

⚠️ Please read what will happen if you delete your account ⚠️

  1. The total deletion of your account will be effective in 24 hours. By deleting your account, you will permanently delete all the activities and data that have synced on this app.
  2. This action is irreversible.
  3. If you joined another app from Sport Heroes with the same account (ie same email address), your history will be kept on this other app. You'll have to Unsubscribe from this app as well if you want to delete your account fully. For more information: What is my Sport Heroes account for?

Here is an example

1️⃣ With my account example@sportheroes.com, I've created a Sport Heroes account and joined the United Heroes mceclip0.png and the Marathon Pour Tous 512x512-3.png apps , two different apps from Sport Heroes.
2️⃣ I've decided to leave the Marathon Pour Tous app and stay on United Heroes
3️⃣ I need to Unsubscribe from Marathon Pour Tous (see steps above ☝️ )
👉🏻 it will erase my history on Marathon Pour Tous 512x512-3.png
👉🏻 it will keep my history on United Heroes mceclip0.png
4️⃣ I will still be able to access my account on United Heroes and history with example@sportheroes.com

Was this article helpful?

219 out of 471 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request