You can permanently close your account by following the process below :
Click on the icon at the bottom right of your screen to access Settings ⚙️ > then click on Name, Email, age and password > Delete your account and activities permanently at the bottom right of this page
Go to Dashboard > Menu (on the top right of your screen) > Settings > Edit > Delete your account and activities permanently (at the bottom right of this page)
⚠️ To read before deleting your account
Please read what will happen if you do:
- The total deletion of your account may up to 24 hours.
- By deleting your account, you will permanently delete all the activities and data that have synced with your Sport Heroes account. You will also lose access to all the experiences linked to your Sport heroes account: What is my Sport Heroes account for?
- This action is irreversible.
- If you use your Sport Heroes account to log in to multiple Sport Heroes experiences at the same time, you can also log out of any of these experiences without deleting your account entirely:
Click on the icon at the bottom right of your screen to access Settings ⚙️ > Settings > Unsubscribe (bottom of the page)
This feature is not available on our web versions :)
Article is closed for comments.