Your United Heroes account can only be linked to one team within your company.
Therefore it is not possible to be part of multiple teams if you have only one account. If you would like to change teams within your company, click on Contact us then choose the topic: A team change on United Heroes.
We will contact you when your team change is effective. You will remain registered with your old team as a "former employee" until the end of the current month. Your points accumulated in your former team will not be transferred. Only your activities carried out from this change will allow your new team to move up in the ranking.