Each challenge or virtual race is set up with its own different conditions (distances, dates, activities...): thus the first activity synchronised with your Dashboard and meeting all the conditions of the challenge will be taken into account by our system and will validate the challenge. To avoid any confusion, make sure you register and read the conditions of the challenge before you start.
If you notice that an unwanted activity has been added to a challenge, it has met the conditions of the challenge. To correct this, note that you can delete an activity definitively once it is synchronised with your Dashboard: to do so, click on it > Delete the activity (you will lose all the points and credits associated with it).
Be careful, this will change all the challenges or races that have taken this activity into account. If however, you find an error, please contact us.