Share my activity in a conversation

💡 This feature is currently only available on mceclip0.png United Heroes.

What is the activity-sharing feature?

With activity sharing, you can easily share your sporting achievements and physical successes with your colleagues and teammates within our apps. You can now showcase your efforts, celebrate your successes, and foster team spirit by seamlessly sharing your sports activities in the conversations of the groups you belong to: your team, your company, in a Club's feed, and more.


How can I access the sharing button?

The Share Activity button is available directly on your latest added or synchronized activity on your Dashboard:

  • Click on this activity to instantly access the sharing button.
  • For all other previously recorded activities, click on the activity to see details, where you will also find the Share button to share that activity.

How do I share an activity?

To share an activity:

  1. Go to your dashboard and locate your latest activity (added via the ➕ button or synchronized with your sports app)
  2. Click on this activity to view its details and then click on Share
  3. A window opens, allowing you to add a personalized message and upload an image to accompany your activity.
  4. Choose where you'd like to share this activity: with the entire community you belong to? Or limit sharing to a specific group (your team, a Club, ...)?
  5. Click on Share to post your activity and inspire other participants!

     

 


How can I know who viewed my shared activity?

Once an activity is shared, you can check comments and reactions from other members of the conversation.

To do so, go to the channel/conversation where you posted it, and check the reactions of the other users who supported and congratulated you on your achievements 👏 🔥


How to delete a shared activity?

You can delete a shared activity at any time, to do this:

  • Go to the channel where you posted your activity,
  • Find the shared activity you wish to delete,
  • Press and hold the message, then select Delete message. The message will then be removed and will no longer be visible to other users.

☝🏻 Note: Deleting your activity from your dashboard will not remove the share made in a conversation, so make sure to go to the conversation where you made the share 😊

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request